Skip to content

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jesspgh / May 5 2011 1:16 am

    I just found your blog and am relating so much to what you write, particularly during the leadup to your challenge. Thank you for putting all the background thoughts here so that I can comb your archives and confront my own shopping demons in the process.

    • Danielle / May 5 2011 3:36 pm

      Hey Jess! Thank you so much for your nice words – and I’m so glad you’re finding it useful. Welcome to the blog, thanks for reading 🙂

  2. Danielle / May 5 2011 4:33 pm

    Also – if you want to share at all about your shopping demons – let me know! I’m always interested in what other people are experiencing with their shopping habits . . .

Leave a Reply

