Skip to content

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Lauren E / Jan 12 2011 4:26 pm

    A little late to the party with this suggestion, but…what about a small fund – a very limited one – for emergencies, a.k.a. if you truly, honestly run out of tights. Like $100 for the year or something? Alternately, please share your various sizes with friends who love you so they can give gifts accordingly 😉

  2. Danielle / Jan 12 2011 4:52 pm

    You are a doll, as ever.
    I worry that with an emergency fund, I’ll put all my (considerable?) wiles into finding a way to relax and bend the rules of the challenge . . . so, I’m thinking cold turkey is the way to go, if only so I’ll really stand by “use it up wear it out make do or do without”.
    If I have to go without, I have to go without. It’ll be just fine.
    But I adore you and the request to share my sizes . ..

Leave a comment