Skip to content
January 23, 2011 / Danielle

Day 9, Part A

Just a quick as I dash in and out – I’m booked up most of the day today (I’ll tell you later when I check back in with outfit 2)  – and I must say, I’m having a superhero morning – the dishes are in the dishwasher, counter’s wiped clean,  trash’s out the door, I wrote some thank you notes and reorganized my drawer of intimates . . . .(yes, that was actually on my to-do list) and all before eleven am on a Sunday! Woo!

(Yes, I did it all while walking through the sea of clothes that need sorting and washing. Because while I feel competent, I am still so far from perfect.)

(And because laundry, ugh. I’m sure you know what I mean.)

Here’s me

AG Jeans, F21 shirt, Anthro headband, Doc Marten boots (and yes, you've seen everything but the shirt before)

on my way out the door – see you later!

Leave a Reply

