Skip to content
January 31, 2011 / Danielle

Day 16

I know, I know! I’m so behind!

To be fair, my lovely, adored laptop is just about purring its last; its battery has been holding less and less of a charge (like they do), but now it’s coupled with something about the charger making an inconsistent connection – in essence, it dies. once. every. three. seconds.  (Unless you’re jamming the cord in and holding it fast with one hand. Which prohibits extensive typing.)

(Sigh. Not the best time to be sans machine. Though, you know, I suppose I can try to spin this as a Walden-type experience. (Emerson would approve on Facebook on my iPhone . . . right?))

Anyway – I have plenty of writing to do for you – just, perhaps, no way of doing it.

So we’ll do this quick and dirty style. Here’s the outfit I snapped on the sly;

anthro sweater, AGs, Hunters, Target striped top

For a day that completely got away from me – so many things to be done that didn’t get touched – but today is another, I’m leaning hard on this week to get things accomplished, and I’ve got some stylish pieces to show you coming up, with slightly improved photos. (A return to fashion!)

And yes, this is this sweater – and I still can’t get enough of it.

Leave a Reply

