Skip to content
February 12, 2011 / Danielle

And for something completely different:

Remember a while back when I had to go get my face done to go somewhere special?

It was a photoshoot for Timeout Chicago’s Date Our Singles 2011, and yes, that’s me, making a squinty chubby face under the D section.

Photo aside (guys, I swear, I photograph well sometimes, look to your right!), it’s fun to be part of it, and I must highly recommend my friends Maggie and Bries as singles – they are nifty people, if you’re looking for a date, Chicago . . .

At my retail gig all day, so I’ll be back either this evening or tomorrow (depending greatly on laptop-cooperation) with today’s photos and perhaps a one-month-wrap up at some point . . . .

Leave a Reply

