Skip to content
February 13, 2011 / Danielle

Day 29

Quickie post today, as I’m essentially typing this with my laptop balanced on one knee at a 45-degree to my other knee to keep the power connection live (and I’m pretty sure I’m developing a crick in my neck and lower back:)

anthro dress and cardigan, Hue tights, UO flats

And to celebrate an almost-month’s progress, it’s my birthday-present-dress (thanks again Thomas) – also because I saw it on Glee and squealed because I thought Quinn looked so fantastic in it.

Looking at it now, though I felt comfortable and cozy, it’s not quite what I’d hoped for, and I’ve got some better ideas for styling . . . are you guys going to judge me if I wear it again tomorrow? (I kind of want to wear it again tomorrow.)

Alright, back to important necessary things before the power runs out – hoping to finagle a post tomorrow as well . . .

Leave a Reply

