Skip to content
February 14, 2011 / Danielle

Day 31

Happy Valentine’s Day, m’dears. I struggled mightily with the getting-dressed this morning; apparently, there’s something in the air that is just making finding clothes within my closet a completely unreasonable challenge. Nonetheless, here’s what I finally came up with:

anthro everything but Doc Marten boots, Old Navy tights

A little red for Valentine’s Day, and for the fabulous party I’ll be attending tonight to celebrate the Timeout Singles 2011 issue – hurrah.

I swear. it's a true red in real life.

All I want for Valentine’s Day is a box of candy hearts. And a nap. And maybe a cocktail.

Leave a Reply

