Skip to content
February 22, 2011 / Danielle

Hiatus

Hey guys!

I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to make this work, but I’ve been missing in action . . . because . . .

I’M IN SUNNY JAMAICA!

Two of my girlfriends and I have packed our bags and we’re soaking up sand, sun, and pina coladas at a delicious rate – don’t worry, I’ve got plenty of beachwear in my closet-arsenal – and I’ll be back next week to post clothes if I can’t get this wireless to work sooner . . .

In any case, I’m still around, I haven’t bought that straw hat, and I’m hoping to share my resort collection with you soon, electronics permitting – but if not, I’ll see you next week  (with a return to Hunters, layers, and tights) (and work, sobriety and March showers . . . )

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

