Skip to content
March 9, 2011 / Danielle

Day 52

I know, I know – I’m so behind!

(But in good news, a replacement laptop plan is being discussed.)

Here’s what I wore Monday:

anthro skirt and blouse, hue tights, UO flats

This blouse was pulled from my “why aren’t you wearing this, silly redhead” pile (and why not? Because the hem hits me in a weird place across the hips and makes it trickier to style), and of course it was just easiest to throw it on with my beloved Snow-White-skirt.

plus anthro sweater.

It is still winter in Chicago, after all.

Leave a Reply

