Skip to content
March 25, 2011 / Danielle

Day 70

Ten weeks, y’all. Seventy days. Woohoohoo.

anthro everything (such an addict) but boots, Marc by Marc

I’m clearly still trying to get the hang of these self-pictures-with-real-camera; hang in there (because hopefully I will have time to play this weekend) and I’ll get you something more exciting.

swan shrug love.

Yes, I wore this dress yesterday – and because I’m dashing home this weekend for a wedding and taking nowt but my laptop and a garment bag, I’ll be wearing it again Sunday. (I’m very, very, excited about the washing machine at home.)

pretty tights and beloved boots

 I don’t know about y’all, but I am feeling the results of a long. ass. week. And very much excited about being at home, snuggling into my old bed, and petting the dog while I work on my taxes (my weekend project – I know, thrilling – what a life I lead!) and eating all the cheese my mother has left in the fridge. (There’s usually lots. And it’s usually gone by the time I am.)

Have a nice weekend guys – I’ll be around to summarize for you shortly!

Leave a Reply

