Skip to content
April 7, 2011 / Danielle

Day 83

Today’s simple and easy:

anthro belt/dress/cardi, Hue tights, Marc by Marc boots, Target socks

I’ve noticed now that I am settling into a “meh, it’s not perfect, but I feel pretty enough” getting-dressed-mode. I think this is good, honestly; while I still love love love a lot of my outfits, and clothes, it is after all about function at the end of the day.

Not that I don’t feel pretty, and expressive, and colorful – because I do. Just that it’s not such a big deal. I feel comfortable, I feel attractive – let’s move on with our day.

Every day needn’t be a home run – so long as I feel good enough about it.

And I do.

A remix bonanza today (and I’ll prove it:)

Leave a Reply

