Skip to content
April 10, 2011 / Danielle

Day 86 (trying something new)

Hey friends – I’ve got a surprise for you today;

How’s that??

It’s un.be.lievably gorgeous today in Chicago – 80 degrees! (!!!!!!!!) and I thought I’d take advantage by finally taking the time to approximate a good self-portrait.

Thanks again to my amazing (and amazingly talented – woohoo, way to go you MFA-bound writer you!) friend Emily for her loan of the camera.

And don’t worry – I know it’s not perfect yet – but huzzah! an improvement!

Okay, I’m off to enjoy this weather. (Is this a sneak peek for San Diego? For realz??)

Previously worn:

Leave a Reply

