Skip to content

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ali / Apr 14 2011 1:30 pm

    I’m a lurker, (but came over here by way of… maybe Gigi’s blog or JCA? anyway, not the point!) and just wanted to tell you how inspiring it is to see someone do this — you have made me strike up a goal to try a month (my shopping addiction is BAD) at first, and then see what I can do from there. Also wanted to add that I love your clothes from day to day, but this combo is pure fantastic!! You look wonderful!

    • Danielle / Apr 14 2011 2:48 pm

      Ali – thank you so much, those are such lovely compliments 🙂
      You can absolutely, absolutely do a month I bet, and see how you do from there – please keep me posted, I’d love to hear how it goes – and I’d be happy to link to you if you feel like blogging about it/documenting it!

      • ali / Apr 15 2011 12:47 am

        am now following you on twitter! day one of no-buying is almost over!

  2. Danielle / Apr 15 2011 3:39 pm

    Go you! You can totally do this! I’m excited to see what you find buried deep in your closet 🙂

Leave a Reply

