Skip to content
April 17, 2011 / Danielle

Day 93

Another quiet morning, another Adventure in Self-Portrait-Taking. Today’s Gallery consists of my attempts to follow the sun around the back porch:

so it's not there . . .

So then I tried upstairs, only to find . . .

oh God, oh God, too much TOO MUCH!

So, back to good old reliable outside wall:

Phew. That's better. If a little squinty.

I’m coming up on a hella busy week, darlings; so you might have to forgive me if I post a day or two late. I’ll get there! I promise! But stay tuned this afternoon for something exciting to come . . . !

All mixed up in all of this:

Leave a Reply

