Skip to content
April 23, 2011 / Danielle

Day 99

Finally, finally – the spring we deserve!

I walked out of my class today feeling a wee shaky, sensitive and vulnerable (that’s pretty par for the course for acting class) only to discover – holy shit! It’s gorgeous! I don’t even need my puffy coat!

I’ve got a busy day of social engagements, some prep for reading I’m doing tomorrow and umm, crap, how did my room turn into such a pit? Etc etc etc . . .

But here’s some new spring stuff in honor of the season!

anthro everything except UO flats

Ooooh, it feels so good to be outside!


Okay – I’m off to get more out of this weather – have a beautiful weekend!!

Worn prior (not much):

Leave a Reply

