Skip to content
April 24, 2011 / Danielle

Day 100

Yup. 100 Days.

That’s boggling my mind.

I had a particular outfit in mind for y’all – a reinvention of Day 1, in fact – but that plan neglected to take into account that I needed be up at 7:00 am (on a Sunday – Easter Sunday, in fact) to work on the script for a staged reading I’ll be doing tomorrow evening before our 9 am rehearsal.

And let’s be honest – this is a day for comfort and R&R . Time for a familiar cord skirt and something loungey:

anthro skirt & shirt, Target leggings, UO flats, James Perse cardigan

I bought this shirt last year, and love it, but have found it tricky to layer – I’m looking forward to seeing if I can get more mileage out of it (and its sister, brown with with a pocketwatch pattern, which, ahem, I may have also snatched up) (Guys, I used to have a problem, okay? We’re aware of this) this summer when it’s warmer.

Okay – Lazy Sunday (with some chores thrown in) commences now. Happy Easter, y’all.

Worn before:

Leave a Reply

