Skip to content
May 6, 2011 / Danielle

A Quarter Way Through: Giftcard Giveway!

Hey friends! So, so sorry for my delay in posting this – with work and everything, it was something I fell behind on and then lost track of – but here it is:

The winner of the $25 gift card is:

Ali!

Ali!

Ali, please email me at theyearofnothingnew@gmail.com to tell me where to send your giftcard!

And all of you – honestly – thanks, so very very much, for being part of this journey with me. I’m learning so much about myself, I’m growing a lot, and sharing it all with y’all? Is always one of my favorite parts of the day.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. ali / May 7 2011 3:33 am

    !!!! Am off to send you an email now! Wow!!!!

Leave a Reply

