Skip to content
May 9, 2011 / Danielle

Day 115

It’s already Monday? Ugh. That’s brutal.

I don’t know about you guys, but I slept terribly last night – ugh again. (and I’ll be training my replacement at my day job this week, so I’ll not even be able to write during down time. . .)

All that said, here’s some unseen stuff I threw on grumpily:

anthropologie dress & shrug, Ann Taylor loft belt, Elie Tahari wedges

I picked up this very popular little dress last summer. I actually preferred the white-yellow combo – but when I saw this on second markdown, I figured it’d be worth the plunge.

The shoes, you will probably see much of – they’re enormously comfortable for their heel height – so they get a lot of love during the summer months. (I bought them to go with the romper. And yes, they were perfect for the whole ‘1940s Rosie-the-Cute-Riveter-in-Inappropriately-Short-Shorts’ vibe I was working on.)

As you can see, I’m still getting the hang of my camera – I should have more time in a month or so to play around, hurray! But til then,  I’m just gonna do the best I can to get through. (This may not be my best pose, but it was definitely the best picture.) (Bear with me. I’ll return to form soon, I hope.)

Previously appearing on this blog:

Leave a Reply

