Skip to content
May 17, 2011 / Danielle

Day 123

We’re still experiencing a weird cross of winter and spring in Chicago, and I feel like that’s reflected in my outfit;

anthro sweater & top, Vince shorts, Tahari wedges

And, also, I realize, my facial expression.

I’m actually headed to a callback today (yay!) so I’m gonna be sporting one of last week’s outfits again! So I figured I’d best be comfortable during my day at work.

sleepy redhead! don't look grumpy!

I haven’t yet worn this top during the project – but you’ve seen it before in the photo to the right.

One more busy week, y’all – and it’ll slow down . . . well, by mid-June?

Hopefully before.

But I’ve got some more commentary coming your way on the upcoming Great Purge . . . . stay tuned!

All mixed up:

Leave a Reply

