Skip to content
June 13, 2011 / Danielle

Day 150

Hey, darling peeps. I am returned from my weekend of wonderful madness (including an opening, two long rehearsals, Ribfest, the Bad Apple and the Heartland Cafe’s Mystery Beer Sunday special* . . . )

I know I’m behind, but I figured I’d get you today’s ensemble and try to catch up tonight, tomorrow . . . or, honestly, maybe even Wednesday. It’s a hectic few days, guys. I’m not sure why I didn’t realize that moving from my day job to my assistant work/my retail gig would mean less time in front of a computer and then less time for blogging . . . but so be it. This’ll figure itself out soon.

So, for Day 150, here’s me:

anthro dress, (sash borrowed from other anthro dress) & necklace, DSW sandals

150 days, y’all! That’s kinda amazing. But also, at this point? It’s feeling kind of normal.

Hopefully I’ll have some time coming up to discuss that with y’alls in greater depth.

(And because they’re so lovely; here are the fleurs my mama sent me for opening. Thanks, Mummy.)

in a vase (left) given to me by my friend Court. (I'mmalucky girl.)

*That’s a $2 mystery beer. And a pleasant surprise they proved. But not for me of course – I had a mammoth $9 mango mimosa.

Mixing it up for 150 Days:

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Josie / Jun 14 2011 4:38 pm

    I love this dress so much! It’s looks adorable on you!

    Congrats on your opening!

    • Danielle / Jun 18 2011 11:00 pm

      Thank you Josie! It went well!

Leave a Reply

