Skip to content
June 19, 2011 / Danielle

Day 156

I officially declare today: Romper Sunday.

anthro romper & earrings, DSW sandals

And so I bare my coltish English legs to the sun. Hurray!

We’re already discussed how much I adore this romper, and how it was flown all the way across an ocean just to be with me. (Let me be clear; we are very happy together.)

romper and I on a lazy sunday.

I pulled out a pullover to wear with it, but – why ruin a good thing with overcomplication?

Today is mostly for errands, though I’m trying hard not to look at my to-do list; in the next seven weeks (literally), I’m on six different flights and six days of road tripping covering eight different states. Wheeeeeee!

So? Dropping off my winter coats for drycleaning is going to be plenty of excitement for today.

Leave a Reply

