Skip to content
June 21, 2011 / Danielle

Day 158

It is hot and humid and full-on summer here in Chi-town, and as I take to my retail gig, I’m wearing as few layers as possible:

anthro dress & necklace, Rampage sandals (Macy's)

These sandals are new to the blog; much like the little black ballet flats I so rarely wear, I bought the last season for the rare occasions that I needed a black shoe to compliment an outfit. (Obviously? That’s not a choice I make often. But it’s good to have something cheap and cute to play with when I need ’em.)

And then, of course, the Lobster dress just wants to come out and play all the time. Let’s have fun today, Lobster dress.

(Somehow, sandals and a dress just doesn’t seem like a full outfit . . . hence, necklace. Ooh, and I just realized; next time I’ll pair it with my headband that looks like a hat.)

Remixed:

Leave a Reply

