Skip to content
June 23, 2011 / Danielle

Day 160

Today is a run-around-all-day-and-yet-fortunately-it’s-all-fun-stuff day. And so I had to be prepared for lots of walking and stairs and skeddaling:

anthro blouse and jacket, A.G. jeans, Alfani sandals

Photo and post both snapped off on the quick. (And yes, I know I’m repeating pieces all over the place – I’m tentatively hoping for more originality next week. It’s not that I don’t have the outfits, it’s that I’m too busy running all over creation to put ’em on . . . )

Things are heating up, guys. (Well, not literally, as Chicago’s plateau’d to a rainy 65 this week.) But in terms of the move? I’m starting my great many-state tour this Saturday . . . .

and so much dash to prepare. More soon!

Remixed:

Leave a Reply

