Skip to content
June 26, 2011 / Danielle

Day 163

This outfit was born of stolen inspiration from two people: Tania from What Would A Nerd Wear and Alyson Hannigan on How I Met Your Mother.

anthro cardi & headband, Target leggings, J. Crew blouse, Alfani sandals (Macy's)

And yes, this is my parents’ backyard, and no, I could not get the camera to focus.

Tania over at WWANW always seems to make the most lovely and simple outfits; her style is both so classic and classy that my loud, brassy, color-and-flounce-loving self often longs to emulate it. So when I saw an outfit on TV with a long shirt and a layered striped cardigan, I thought I’d blend it with some simple basics and see if I could make it work.

Remix Queen today:

Leave a Reply

