Skip to content
July 3, 2011 / Danielle

Day 169

Briefly back to the madness and the grind, y’all; I worked for my photog boss all day today, and tomorrow’s even busier (work, a show, and a special Independence Day performance downtown – I’ll tell you more tomorrow.)

In the midst of our totally hectic day, we snapped this one on the run;

thrited top (Odille from anthro), vince shorts, Rampage sandals

I love this little blouse, though it’s totally tricky to style. I grabbed it at a thrift store with delight, and it’s something I can’t wear when I’m, ahem, a little chubbier (as it’s clearly an eye-catching neckline.)

Honestly? I’m not nuts about the outfit. But I was on the go on a very hot and humid day. Meh. It’s fine.

Tomorrow’s dressing-up may be a challenge – the weather’s continuing to fight my needs – I’ll keep you posted, y’all!

Leave a Reply

