Skip to content
July 6, 2011 / Danielle

Day 173

I was called out of my retail gig today, so the fancy ensemble I’d planned for you will have to wait. Instead, today is about packing and small errands . . . (and maybe, just maybe, sampling the sangria I put together last night.) (You know. For quality control purposes . . . )

 

Free People dress, audrey brooke sandals, anthro headband

It’s hot and sticky, and this Free People dress is a go-to comfort. I grabbed it at Bloomingdales five years ago, and I love it for its pseudo-nightgown qualities, in addition to being cute. It’s just so low maintenance – perfect for today.

Remixed:

Leave a Reply

