Skip to content
July 23, 2011 / Danielle

Update

Hey guys!

Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten you – and I’ll be back to regular updating soon – I’ve just been city hopping like crazy! And have been admittedly terrible about getting a daily photo. I’ve been to Texas and Colorado and now back to Nebraska for the next day before I head back to my final week in Chicago, and then? The big cross-country roadtrip!

We’re counting down to my final days, folks. I’m nervous and excited and . . . here we go.

(So I’ll get caught up somehow. I promise. Bear with me.)

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Bree / Jul 27 2011 8:04 pm

    I just found your blog today and I’m excited to follow along with you for the rest of your journey! I absolutely love this project of yours. I must say that I’ll be following along more to inspire and improve on my own style than anything. I’m not as gifted at putting an outfit together, so maybe you’re posts will help ‘educate’ me!

    • Danielle / Jul 28 2011 5:37 am

      Hi Bree! Thank you for reading, and for your lovely compliments! 🙂 I’ll admit, blogging every day really helped me figure out what I liked and what I felt looked good on me – and also made me feel like I had to live up to finding an outfit worthy of the internet. And of course there are so many great fashion bloggers to steal ideas from. I’m so glad to have to you reading!

Leave a Reply

