Skip to content
August 28, 2011 / Danielle

Day 225 (‘Things I Would Never, Never Do’)

A timely outfit post? Who do I think I am?

This post is dedicated to certain behaviors I would never, ever indulge in . . . . like . . .

  • Staying out til 2 AM drinking and getting to know people, then being too lazy after walking home to take off my slip from the night before.
  • Not bothering to get dressed the next day, but lounging in my slip all morning….
  • …..and being so loathe to do anything resembling real responsibility, that I skipped a shower or hairstyling, threw on a dress and called it a day.
Nope. Not I. Never.
 . . . ehm, that said, here’s what I wore:

UO dress, anthro slip, UO flats, Ann Taylor Loft belt

However, I might be too lazy to get my camera to focus properly . . . especially as I search for a good place to take photos.
Remixed:
Leave a Reply

