Skip to content
May 11, 2012 / Danielle

and here I am

Guys, guys, guys . . !

I’m back!

Well, a little, at least.

FIrst of all, let me apologize for my obscenely long absence, and for dropping the ball on y’all. Grad school has been amazing, challenging, overwhelming and delightful – and so, so much more than I bargained for. I’ve had a fantastic and difficult time, I’m now working professionally as an actor (woo!), and I’ve got a long five-month run before I gear up for Year Two.

Now that I finally have some free mental space (seriously, Shakespeare, Shaw, and the International Phonetic Alphabet will knock your mind out), I’m reorganizing my internet presence, and I can’t wait to invite y’all to be a part of that.

In the mean time, I’ll be trying to get you a series of posts on my new goals, on the completion of the project through the fall and winter (hurray!), and letting you know how my relationship with my clothes, my style, and my shopping habits has changed and evolved.

Thank you SO much for all of your wonderful support over my many-month time away, and I look forward to catching up! (And will have some KILLER costumed photos for you in a months’ time. I look good in wigs, PS.)

Leave a Reply

