Skip to content
April 4, 2011 / Danielle

Day 79

Happy lazy Sunday, y’all. I spent the entire day cleaning, cooking, organizing and scrubbing; it’s been really busy and stressful this week, so having the time and space to get everything tidy? Felt so. good.

That said? I basically slept in yesterday’s outfit (umm, no lie), and only just got dressed around three:

UO sweater, anthro skirt (beloved!), Hunter boots, boot socks (old)

I love, love, love this sweater. I found it at Urban right before Christmas – and y’all know I never buy anything full price on a complete whim – but I simply couldn’t resist it – especially because of the little claw detailing on the sleeve:

too. stupid. cute!

Lazy Sunday – with some cloudy weather – means Hunter boots, sans liner. Hur-rah!

for rain and NOT snow!

(And chipping away at that cost-per-wear!)

It’s gorgeous out, and I’m just back from dinner in the neighborhood (complete with cheese flight . . . sigh.) Hope it’s a beautiful evening for you guys too.

What worn when:

Leave a comment